Adult Workshops

Collage

Come along to one of our workshops and learn a new technique. Head home with a fabulous piece that you have made and the knowledge to recreate it again and again.

This is what you can expect from our workshops:

  • Paint with a hammer
  • Paint with balloons
  • Collage techniques
  • Make a wrapped and knotted wall hanging
  • Make a woven wall hanging
  • Make dried citrus garlands
  • Seasonal crafts
  • Make the perfect tassel and pompon garland
  • ...and much more

Price (per individual)

£15

Duration

2 hours

When are the Adult Workshops on?

Mondays 1-3pm

Who is it suitable for?

Grown-ups of any age, regardless of artistic experience.

Additional information

The sessions last 2 hours and include all material to create your piece as well as tea, coffee and biscuits (or sometimes prosecco!)

Upcoming workshops:

  •     Thursday 9th January: Yarn Wall Hangings
  •     Monday 13th January and Thursday 16th January: Basics of Acrylic Painting
  •     Monday 20th January and Thursday 23rd January: Collage and Gel Plate Printing
  •     Monday 27th January and Thursday 30th January: Simple Book Making
  •     Monday 3rd February and Thursday 6th February: Yarn Wall Hangings
  •     Monday 10th February and Thursday 13th February: Basics of Acrylic Painting
  •     Monday 17th February and Thursday 20th February: Paint Like Basquiat